Design Team - Crafty Gals Corner

I am thrilled to be joining the Crafty Gals Corner Design Team
from 1st July - 30th December 2016

     

Here is the link to the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

Here is the link to see all the Design Team Members at the Crafty Gals Corner Blog

I hope you will come over and join us for the new challenges each week

Grab Our Badge!

new challenges are announced 7am CST Wed ( = 10pm AEST Wed )
entries close 12pm CST the following Tues ( = 3am AEST Wed )
winners announced the following week, when the new challenge is posted


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you, I appreciate that you have taken the time visit my blog and to leave a comment.